TMA4250 Romlig Statistikk

TMA4250 Spatial Statistics

Spring 2016


* Beskjeder
* Faginformasjon
* Forelesningsplan
* Gamle eksamener
* Pensum
* Referansegruppe
* Relatert litterartur
* vinger

Messages

  • Friday 17.06.2016:
    • Exam & Suggested Solutions on Exam Page
  • Monday 25.04.2016:
    • Problem Set 3 - Support
    • Thursdays kl 1215-1400 in Nullrommet
  • Friday 21.04.2016:
    • Lectures in Batch 3 - Mosaic RF - Completed
    • Exam day: Friday May 27.
    • Questioning session: Wednesday May 25. kl 1215-1400
    • Room KJ24 - Kjelhuset
  • Friday 14.04.2016:
    • NOTE: Absolutely last deadline for Problem Set 3
    • is Tuesday May 10. - send to Torstein F
    • Problem sets returned in HO mailbox SII 7.floor IMF-office
  • Friday 04.03.2016:
    • Lectures Batch 2 Event RF - completed
    • Lectures Batch 3 Mosaic RF - starts Monday 11.04
  • Friday 04.03.2016:
    • Problem set 2
    • Problem support Thursdays kl 1215-1400
    • Week 10, 11 & 14 in 'Null-rommet'
    • Alternatively contact TA by email
  • Friday 04.03.2016:
    • Problem set 1 - corrected
    • Pick up in Omre's Mailbox in 7.floor SII next to Room 734
  • Tuesday 02.02.2016:
    • Problem set 1 - updated
    • Problem support during lecture hours Week 6 & 7 in 'Null-rommet'
    • Alternatively contact TA by email
  • Friday 22.01.2016:
    • Introduction to GeoR by Torstein F
    • Thursday 28.01.2016 kl 1415-1500 Room 734 Floor 7 Sentralbuilding II
  • Tuesday 01.05.2016:
    • Welcome to TMA4250 Spatial Statistics - Spring 2016
    • First class Monday 11.01.2016 kl 1215 Room B23 Berg bygget